7 Pillars of Wisdom

  1. Devotion: Fear of the Lord, Godliness

  2. Discipline: Control: Body, Soul (Mind, Will, Emotion): temperance, self-control

  3. Dream: Vision, Purpose, Meaning, Track

  4. Desire: Passion, Motivation, Inspiration, Constraint

  5. Discovery: Information, Knowledge, Counsel

  6. Duty/Diligence

  7. Discipleship: Learning, Teaching, Raising Leaders

© Domenic Marbaniang July 25, 2010 7:59AM


Popular posts from this blog

Couplets (Dohas) by Rahim and Kabir With English Meanings

The Call of Moses: The First Excuse (Exodus 3)

Fight Against Corruption